24 hour a day, 7 day a week service worldwide 516.568.2900
Copyright © 2011 JAGROAIR. All Rights Reserved     |
A specialist for your every transportation need
"Big enough to handle. Small enough to care"
Joseph A. Accardi
Import/Export Ext 109
Joseph@jagroair.com
  
Angela Riccio 
Accounting Assistant ext.108  angela@jagroair.com
                                   
Denise Sculley
Account Manager
Customs Compliance Officer  ext.104
denise@jagroair.com
                                         
Susan Spano
Import/Export ext.111
susan@jagroair.com
 
Elizabeth DAngelo
Import/Export ext.110  
liz@jagroair.com    


           Joseph F. Accardi Jr.
           President ext.103
           joejagro@aol.com
                                           
           Michael J. Kretz
           General Manager ext.102
           mike@jagroair.com
                                                                          
           Louise Leona
           Receptionist/Consol Break bulk ext.101
           louise@jagroair.com  
  
           Robert Winter
           Import/Export ext.106
           bob@jagroair.com 
                                  
           Lynn Fossari
           Import/Export ext.105
           lynn@jagroair.com